Faculty E-mail Addresses

Lower Academy (Elementary School)
 
Pre-Kindergarten and Kindergarten 
Ms. Harper Larson -  hlarson@dadeschools.net
Ms. Theresa McNamara - 247879@dadeschools.net
Ms. Amy Radell  -   amyradell@dadeschools.net
Ms.Yamile Fornaris -  fornaris@dadeschools.net
Ms. Melissa Vargas  - melissavargas@dadeschools.net
Ms. Kristina Gonzalez-Perez  - kristineperez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Gloria Sardinas - glsardinas@dadeschools.net

Grade 1
Ms. Stella Carter - scarter01@dadeschools.net
Ms. Adela Diaz - apdiaz@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rita Garcia - rgarcia@dadeschools.net
Ms. Erika Carson - ecarsondbfe@dadeschools.net
Ms. Gina Rodriguez - ginalrodriguez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Aitssa Delgado - aitssa@dadeschools.net

Grade 2  
Ms. Daniela Blandon - Dblandon@dadeschools.net
Ms. Niska d’Adesky – ndadesky@dadeschools.net
Ms. Althea Fletcher - 192589@dadeschools.net
Ms. Tracy Foote - tfoote@dadeschools.net
Ms. Stephan Hart - shart@dadeschools.net
Ms. Bernadette Valdes - BMValdes@dadeschools.net

Grade 3
Ms. Patricia Burger -Pburger@dadeschools.net
Ms. Jacqueline Fernandez - jkfernandez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Lourdes Gonzalez - LourdesGonzalez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Carmen Irigoyen - cirigoyen@dadeschools.net
Ms. Sheila Rosen- SheilaRosen@dadeschools.net
Ms. Marla Samuels - MSamuels@dadeschools.net

Grade 4
Ms. Vanessa Gonzalez - VGonzalez88@dadeschools.net
Ms. Chayna Haggins - chaggins@dadeschools.net
Ms. Joelyn Hill - jwhill@dadeschools.net
Ms. Laura Moreno - lmoreno@dadeschools.net
Ms. Sabrina Sellek - ssellek@dadeschools.net

Grade 5
Ms. Alina Calero - Acalero@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Dolores Vázquez-Donet - Dvazquez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Dunia Morales - dmorales@dadeschools.net
Ms. Gina Rodriguez - ginalrodriguez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Karen Sanchez - kbsanchez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Pamela Smith - PamSmith@dadeschools.net

Upper Academy (Middle School)

Grades 6, 7, & 8
Ms. Sandra Casanova - scasanova@dadeschools.net
Ms. Wendy Christopher -  wchristopher2@dadeschools.net
Mr. Scot Corwin - 185141@dadeschools.net
Ms. Elcira Gonzalez - elcira@dadeschools.net
Ms. Raquel Martin - raquelmartin@dadeschools.net
Ms. Nydia Moreno-Gonzalez - 171354@dadeschools.net
Ms. Karen Bodenhamer - Kbodenhamer@dadeschools.net
Ms. Caroline Collins - cpascualccms@dadeschools.net
Mr. Carlos Jarro - cjarro@dadeschools.net
Ms. Odalis Rodriguez - odalis_rodriguez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Maria Sellek - msellek@dadeschools.net
Ms. Virginia Kennedy - vkennedy@dadeschools.net
Mr. Mario Martinez - mrmartinez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Robin Tassler - rtassler@dadeschools.net
Ms. Aurora Vaccaro - avaccaro@dadeschools.net

Spanish
Ms. Maria Riera, Spanish   -   mtcriera@dadeschools.net
Ms. Betty Maley, ELL   -  bmaley@dadeschools.net

Music
Mr. Timothy Sharp   -   tsharpmusic@dadeschools.net

Art
Mr. Rick Rizzo  -   rrizzo@dadeschools.net

P.E.
Mr. David Booher Jr. - dbooherjr@dadeschools.net
Mr. Carlos Jarro - cjarro@dadeschools.net

SPED (Special Education) & Teacher Assistants
Ms. Aurora Vaccaro, SPED Chair  -   avaccaro@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ann Jordan, SPED - ajordan@dadeschools.net
Ms. Michelle Concepcion-Santi, SPED - msanti@dadeschools.net