Staff E-mail Addresses
Name Email Positiion
Acosta, Isis isisacosta3@dadeschools.net Paraprofessional
Alfonso, Raisel 309820@dadeschools.net Paraprofessional
Blandon, Daniela dblandon@dadeschools.net Teacher
Bodenhamer, Karen kbodenhamer@dadeschools.net U/A Teacher
Booher, David B.Jr. dbooherjr@dadeschools.net PE Coach
Burger, Patricia pburger@dadeschools.net Teacher
Calero, Alina acalero@dadeschools.net Teacher
Capote, Miriam ccapote@dadeschools.net Registrar
Carson, Erika ecarsondbfe@dadeschools.net Teacher
Carter, Stella scarter01@dadeschools.net Teacher
Casanova, Sandra scasanova@dadeschools.net U/A Teacher
Christopher, Wendy wchristopher2@dadeschools.net U/A - ESE Teacher
Cobo, Joanie jcobo@dadeschools.net Assistant Principal
Collins, Caroline cpascualccms@dadeschools.net U/A Teacher
Concepcion (Santi), Michelle msanti@dadeschools.net ESE Teacher
Coomes, Lynne lcoomes@dadeschools.net Media Center Clerk
Corwin, Scot 185141@dadeschools.net Teacher
Cotayo, Miguel 222612@dadeschools.net Custodian
d'Adesky, Niska ndadesky@dadeschools.net Teacher
Delgado, Aitssa N. aitssa@dadeschools.net Teacher
Diaz, Adela apdiaz@dadeschools.net Teacher
Dodard, Rachele M. rdodard@dadeschools.net Occupational Therapist
Donet (Vazquez), V. Dolores dvazquez@dadeschools.net Teacher
Eichinger, Veronica veichinger@dadeschools.net School Secretary
Fernandez, Jacqueline jkfernandez@dadeschools.net Teacher
Fletcher, Althea 192589@dadeschools.net Teacher
Foote, Tracy A. tfoote@dadeschools.net Teacher
Fornaris, Yamile fornaris@dadeschools.net Teacher
Forteza, Ileana 307131@dadeschools.net Cafeteria
Garcia, Jesus 135994@dadeschools.net Custodian
Garcia, Rita rgarcia@dadeschools.net Teacher
Gonzalez, Ana anamergon@dadeschools.net Cafeteria
Gonzalez, Elcira elcira@dadeschools.net U/A Teacher
Gonzalez (Perez), Kristine kristineperez@dadeschools.net Teacher
Gonzalez, Lourdes lourdesgonzalez@dadeschools.net Teacher
Gonzalez, Vanessa vgonzalez88@dadeschools.net Teacher
Haggins, Chayna chaggins@dadeschools.net Teacher
Hart, Stephen W.  shart@dadeschools.net Teacher
Hernandez, Lurvin 201066@dadeschools.net Cafeteria
Hill, Joelyn jwhill@dadeschools.net Teacher
Irigoyen, Carmen cirigoyen@dadeschools.net Teacher
Jarro, Carlos M. cjarro@dadeschools.net PE Coach
Jordan, Ann ajordan@dadeschools.net ESE Teacher
Kennedy, Virginia vkennedy@dadeschools.net U/A Teacher
Lang, Liney 251755@dadeschools.net Cafeteria
LaRosa, Melissa melissalarosa@dadeschools.net Reading Coach
Larson, Harper hlarson@dadeschools.net PKG Teacher
Lingswiler (Kemmik), Kitty miss_kitty@dadeschools.net Physical Therapist
MacLaren, MaryAnn mmaclaren@dadeschools.net Principal
Madrigal, Leo lmadrigal@dadeschools.net Zone Mechanic
Madrigal, Marian marianmadrigal@dadeschools.net Data Input 
Madueno, Luisa 282997@dadeschools.net Custodian
Maley, Betty bmaley@dadeschools.net Spanish Teacher / ESOL
Martin, Raquel raquelmartin@dadeschools.net U/A Teacher
Margolis, Amber amargolis@dadeschools.net Paraprofessional
Martinez, Mario mrmartinez@dadeschools.net Teacher
McNamara, Teresa 247879@dadeschools.net PKG Paraprofessional 
Milian, Antonio 279807@dadeschools.net Custodian
Morales, Dunia dmorales@dadeschools.net Teacher
Moreland, Laurenne lmoreland@dadeschools.net Counselor
Moreno, Laura lmoreno@dadeschools.net Teacher
Moreno-Gonzalez N 171354@dadeschools.net U/A Teacher
Nodal, Marlene M. mmnodal@dadeschools.net Microsystems Technician
Perez Ana aperez14@dadeschools.net Principal's Secretary/Treasurer
Perez, Elsy elperez@dadeschools.net Cafeteria Manager
Perez, Jose 307801@dadeschools.net Security Monitor
Radell, Amy E. amyradell@dadeschools.net Teacher
Riera, Maria mtcriera@dadeschools.net Spanish Teacher 
Rissing, Frank frankrissing@dadeschools.net Custodian
Rivera, Patty pattyrivera@dadeschools.net School Psychologist
Rizzo, John rrizzo@dadeschools.net Art Teacher
Rodriguez, Gina L. ginalrodriguez@dadeschools.net Teacher
Rodriguez, Odalis odalis_rodriguez@dadeschools.net U/A Teacher
Rosen, Sheila  sheilarosen@dadeschools.net Teacher
Russi, Elvira 309862@dadeschools.net Lunchroom Aide
Samuels, Marla msamuels@dadeschools.net Teacher
Samuels, Malissa 266406@dadeschools.net Paraprofessional
Sanchez, Karen kbsanchez@dadeschools.net Teacher
Sanchez, Maricela 308821@dadeschools.net Cafeteria
Sanchez, Yolanda 239621@dadeschools.net Security Monitor
Sardinas, Gloria glsardinas@dadeschools.net Teacher
Sellek, Maria msellek@dadeschools.net U/A Teacher
Sellek, Sabrina ssellek@dadeschools.net Teacher
Sharp, Timothy A tsharpmusic@dadeschools.net Music Teacher
Smith, Pamela pamsmith@dadeschools.net Teacher
Tassler, Robin rtassler@dadeschools.net Trust Counselor
Torres, Peggy ptorres9@dadeschools.net Paraprofessional/Copies
Vaccaro, Aurora avaccaro@dadeschools.net ESE Teacher
Valdes, Bernadette bmvaldes@dadeschools.net Teacher
Vargas, Melissa melissavargas@dadeschools.net Teacher
Vitier, Patricia pvitier@dadeschools.net Speech Pathologist
Willis, Phyllis 127512@dadeschools.net Paraprofessional